CONTACT US

Exterior of RFS at Night 001.jpg

SUBURBAN COLLECTION SHOWPLACE

248-348-5600
Fax: 248-347-7720

Address
46100 Grand River Ave.

Novi, MI 48374

Sales & Marketing Office Hours
Monday - Friday 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Lost and Found

Phone: 248-348-5600

ARTCRAFT DISPLAY

248-380-0843

Address

46100 Grand River Ave., Ste B
Novi, MI 48374

Email

detroit@artcraftdisplay.com

Website

www.artcraftdisplay.com

HYATT PLACE

248-513-4111

Address

46080 Grand River Ave.

Novi, MI 48374

Website

www.hyatt.com

SALES
ADMINISTRATION
Suburban Showplace headshots4831_pp.jpg

Kate Barber, CMP

Director of Sales

Suburban Showplace headshots4626_pp.jpg

Heather Porter, CMP

Sales Manager

Suburban Showplace headshots4635_pp.jpg

Danielle Letang

Senior Event Coordinator

248-348-5600 Ext. 247

dletang@suburbanshowplace.com

Suburban Showplace headshots4524_pp.jpg

Mary Jane Scott

VP of Sales & Marketing

248-348-5600 Ext. 204

dos@suburbanshowplace.com

Suburban Showplace headshots4752_pp.jpg

Courtney Wood, CMP

Sales Manager

248-348-5600 Ext. 227

courtneyw@suburbanshowplace.com

BANQUET OPERATIONS
HYATT PLACE
Suburban Showplace headshots4643_pp.jpg

Expo Event Coordinator

Amanda Blake

248-348-5600 Ext. 246

ablake@suburbanshowplace.com

Suburban Showplace headshots4596_pp.jpg

Founder | CEO

Blair Bowman

248-348-5600 Ext. 211

bbowman@suburbanshowplace.com

Suburban Showplace headshots4499_pp.jpg

Director of Communications

& Customer Relations

McKenzie Bowman

248-348-5600 Ext. 226

mckenzie@suburbanshowplace.com

Suburban Showplace headshots4773_pp.jpg

Director of Expo Services

Terri Freytag

248-348-5600 Ext. 205

tfreytag@suburbanshowplace.com

Photo-Coming-Soon.png

Receptionist

Joanne Grandon

248-348-5600 Ext. 200

jgrandon@suburbanshowplace.com

Suburban Showplace headshots4560_pp2.jpg

Internal Events Manager &

Website | Graphic Design

Jackie McMahon

248-348-5600 Ext. 208

jmcmahon@suburbanshowplace.com

Suburban Showplace headshots4540_pp.jpg

Executive Assistant

Sue Moore

Photo-Coming-Soon.png

Controller

Andrew Nyland

248-348-5600 Ext. 203

anyland@SuburbanShowplace.com

Photo-Coming-Soon.png

Box Office & Guest Services Manager

Laura Rochow

248-348-5600 Ext.240

lrochow@SuburbanShowplace.com

Suburban Showplace headshots4609_pp.jpg

Administrative Support Specialist

Dawn Thomas

248-348-5600 Ext. 206

dthomas@suburbanshowplace.com

Suburban Showplace headshots4851_pp.jpg

Keith Anderson

Banquet Set-Up Manager

248-348-5600 Ext. 232

kanderson@epochcatering.com

Suburban Showplace headshots4784_pp.jpg

Jessica Andrews

Assistant Banquet Manager

248-348-5600 Ext. 232

jandrews@epochcatering.com

Suburban Showplace headshots4813_pp.jpg

Shamin Sanders

Hyatt Place Hotel Reservations Manager

Suburban Showplace headshots4904_pp.jpg

Ed Sweet

Hyatt Place General Manager

248-513-3530

ed.sweet@hyatt.com

Suburban Showplace headshots4896_pp.jpg

Aaron Taylor

Hyatt Place Director of Sales

OPERATIONS
Suburban Showplace headshots4945_pp.jpg

Operations Manager

Blair Bowman Jr.

Suburban Showplace headshots4935_ppG.jpg

Facilities Manager

Bob Bowman

Suburban Showplace headshots4926_pp.jpg

Concessions Manager

Mark Lyman

248-348-5600 Ext. 214

mlyman@suburbanshowplace.com

Suburban Showplace headshots4913_pp.jpg

Electrician

Chris Reynolds

Suburban Showplace headshots4971_pp.jpg

Operations | Parking & Dock Manager 

Jeff St. Pierre